CMO (Management Team)

The Charter Management Organization (CMO) is the management team that oversees AEALAS, Inc.  More commonly referred to as the Albert Einstein Academies for Letters, Arts, and Sciences, AEALAS is a non-profit 501(c)3 public charter school organization, with site-based schools and independent study learning centers currently operating in southern California and north-central Ohio.

CMO TEAM

Maggie Ford, Chief Executive Officer
maggie.ford@ealas.org

Eddie Nathan, Director of School Services
eddie.nathan@ealas.org
(661)513-3179

Jennifer Cosmos, Director of Human Resources
jennifer.cosmos@ealas.org
(661) 755-3116

Eric Challgren – Director of Finance
eric.challgren@ealas.org

SCHOOL BASED LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mike McDonnell, Principal
AEA Secondary – Valencia, CA
mike.mcdonnell@ealas.org

Michael Fishler, Assistant Principal
AEA Secondary – Valencia, CA
michael.fishler@ealas.org
(661)299-7904

Scott Cusack, Principal/Site Director
STEAM Academy – Santa Clarita, CA
scott.cusack@ealas.org

Kate Zarouk, Principal/Site Director
AEA Odyssey Academy – Beverly Hills, CA
kate.zarouk@ealas.org

Stefanie Council, Principal/Site Director
AEA Agua Dulce Partnership Academy – Agua Dulce, CA
stefanie.council@ealas.org

Eddie Nathan, Director of Special Education (K-6)
eddie.nathan@ealas.org
(661)513-3179

Bruce Thomas, Superintendent/Site Director
AEA Westlake – Westlake, Ohio
bruce.thomas@ealas.org

 

Questions? Contact the school here.

Translate »